Reviews & Testimonials

RealSelf - Top Doctor

Individual results may vary.

Patient reviews can be very illuminating when you’re searching for the best plastic surgeons in Toledo, Ohio. Board-certified plastic surgeon Dr. Craig Colville is at the top of the list according to his actual plastic surgery patients from Findlay, Sandusky, Ann Arbor, and other northwest Ohio and southeast Michigan cities. Take a look at the reviews they’ve posted on popular rating sites and testimonials they’ve sent him directly.

Find out for yourself why Dr. Colville receives such positive feedback. Request a consultation using our online form or call (419) 534-6551.

Google
49
4.9/5
RateMDs
9
4.3/5
Healthgrades
18
4.8/5
Facebook
24
5/5
Realself
22
5/5

Featured Reviews

My experience with Dr Colville was perfect. He and his team went over everything prior to my procedure and he answered all of my questions. He was honest and to the point which I respect. I barely needed the pain meds prescribed and I only took them the day of my surgery. More than anything I couldn’t be happier with the results of my surgery and I have absolutely no regrets whatsoever.

ATTENTION PLEASE!! Are you looking for a genuine, trustworthy trader/motorship in Crypto, NFT, and Binary options, then Mrs. MADDIE SCHAEFER is the right one for you. I was looking for the best not until I read good reviews and recommendations about her. with her Great skill in Trading and Mining, she was able to make a good profit on my first $1000 investment. I was amazed how she turned a $1000 investment into $10,500 just within a week. at first, I thought this was impossible until I give it a try myself. I earned a very good profit and made my withdrawal successfully directly to my bank account with no hidden charges. If you wish to invest, kindly Contact her with the below details. WhatsApp:+1 (484)6298691 E-mail: is: [email protected]

Business Owner replied on Oct 26, 2022:

This review does not apply to our office. Please disregard this review as it is SPAM.

I had a wonderful experience with Dr.Colville. Taking pictures initially is a little uncomfortable to even see yourself. The staff and doctor made me feel very comfortable. The process itself was easy, although I was nervous. The pain came after the surgery, so be prepared for a few weeks of discomfort. When I entered their office I weighed 170lbs, when the most I had ever weighed was 135. Since my procedure, my body shape looks great and I have followed a healthy diet. Surgery alone won’t help you lose weight, you need to be dedicated to the body change. I now weigh 117lbs. Yogurt (lots of Carb Master brand), salads, foods without fat. You’ll get there! I recommend Dr.Colville for any Lipo procedure. He takes time to learn your goals, discuss options, and help you succeed.

Business Owner replied on Oct 4, 2022:

Hi, Jennifer. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Earlier this year I finally decided to start the process of getting a breast reduction. I had planned to make several consultations with surgeons in my area. After my first consultation with Dr Colville, I knew he was the right surgeon for me. We talked about what I was wanting to have done. I then decided to have an abdominoplasty as well and am SO happy I did. Dr Colville knows how to give you what you are looking for for your body type. He is confident in what he does, as he should be. After care has been great. Dr Colville and his staff as well as Bella Via Spa next door to his office go above and beyond with post care. I couldn't be happier with my results or my surgeon. I will go to Dr Colville with any future procedures and also recommend him. I am currently 7 weeks post op.

Business Owner replied on Jul 5, 2022:

Hi, Kaitlyn. We are thrilled to learn that you had a positive experience with us!

Couldn't be happier with breast reduction & abdominoplasty results & surgeon Earlier this year I finally decided to start the process of getting a breast reduction. I had planned to make several consultations with surgeons in my area. After my first consultation with Dr Colville, I knew he was the right surgeon for me. We talked about what I was wanting to have done. I then decided to have an abdominoplasty as well and am SO happy I did. Dr Colville knows how to give you what you are looking for for your body type. He is confident in what he does, as he should be. After care has been great. Dr Colville and his staff as well as Bella Via Spa next door to his office go above and beyond with post care. I couldn't be happier with my results or my surgeon. I will go to Dr Colville with any future procedures and also recommend him. I am currently 7 weeks post op.

Couldn't be happier with breast reduction & abdominoplasty results & surgeon Earlier this year I finally decided to start the process of getting a breast reduction. I had planned to make several consultations with surgeons in my area. After my first consultation with Dr Colville, I knew he was the right surgeon for me. We talked about what I was wanting to have done. I then decided to have an abdominoplasty as well and am SO happy I did. Dr Colville knows how to give you what you are looking for for your body type. He is confident in what he does, as he should be. After care has been great. Dr Colville and his staff as well as Bella Via Spa next door to his office go above and beyond with post care. I couldn't be happier with my results or my surgeon. I will go to Dr Colville with any future procedures and also recommend him. I am currently 7 weeks post op.

I have struggled with excess and sagging skin in my abdominal area after having 2 babies and losing over 75lbs since 2014 it affected my self confidence and was difficult for me to find clothes I always had to go a size up to hide my abdomen even though I could fit into smaller ones. I finally decided to book my consult. I was nervous too because it’s one thing you know you’re insecurities but then really talking with someone about them can be scary. Dr. Colville was so informative, kind and listened to what I was going for as well as telling me what and how it was achievable. I had a body lift at the end of April and I am healing more and more every day and loving my results. The whole process and recovery was way easier and faster than I expected. I did everything he and his amazing staff told me to and had zero complications. I am so happy with the way I was treated and my results, I finally feel like my body looks and feels the way it should after working so hard to lose weight and continuing to workout to maintain it. I recommend him to anyone and everyone. I cannot thank him and his staff enough.

Business Owner replied on Jun 29, 2022:

Hi, Lori. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

Dr Colville was AMAZING. I had a poor experience 14 years ago with a different surgeon and I was not happy with my results. I came to Dr Colville a rather complicated and somewhat hesitant case. He certainly made me feel at ease and explained in great detail what needed to be done. He also took the time to listen to my concerns. If only I had found him years ago. I couldn’t be more pleased. With my first surgery I was left feeling self conscious about my body. Not anymore! I feel great. This is exactly what I hoped for. I wish I had not waited so long. If you are nervous about having plastic surgery or finding the right surgeon, you’ve come to the right place! Rest assured Dr Colville and his staff are top notch! It’s so nice to feel comfortable in your own skin. Thank you Dr Colville and team!

Business Owner replied on Jun 14, 2022:

Hi, Dawn. Thank you so much for rating your experience with us so highly!

Dr. Colville is an excellent surgeon. I chose him, based on recommendations of nursing professionals who had worked with him and praised his skills. His attention to detail is impeccable. I had a highly successful outcome with no complications. He and his team provided thoughtful consultation, preparation and post-op care with concern for my health, healing, and mental well-being over an extended period of time. I especially appreciate the warmth and professionalism provided by the staff in his practice.

Business Owner replied on Jun 3, 2022:

Hi, Sherry. Thank you so much for leaving us a stellar review!

I went to Dr. Colville for my breast augmentation because a friend referred me and she was very happy with her experience and results and I’m so glad she sent me his way! My surgery was on a Monday and I was back to work Thursday night. I never even needed to fill my pain med prescription and I actually felt so great the night of my surgery that I made dinner! I was blown away by the rapid recovery experience. I cannot go without mentioning that even 8 days post op, I am truly blown away by my results. His office staff is also very friendly and approachable. I wouldn’t consider going anywhere else.

Business Owner replied on Jun 1, 2022:

Hi, Elizabeth. Thanks for taking the time to share your positive experience. We truly appreciate it!

Testimonials


“I had a great experience—love the results! I highly recommend Dr. Colville! Thank you for helping me feel better.”


“I couldn’t be more pleased with my surgical result. I have referred Dr. Colville to over 4 friends. I hope you can help them as much as you have me.”


“I could not have had a better experience. Dr. Colville was amazing and all the staff has been great. Thank you all for changing my life! This surgery has done more for my self-esteem than I could have ever imagined.”


“I had a horrible self-image before surgery, and Dr. Colville made me feel very comfortable and ultimately gave me my confidence back.”


“Your office was a totally different experience. I left excited and positive. You were so informative, professional, and took your time. I felt like you really cared to make sure I knew everything. I felt like I made my decision the minute I left your office. Thanks for everything you guys do—it was such a fantastic experience, and I would do it all over in a second! I am so happy. I look so natural and feel great.”


Craig W. Colville, MD, FACS

"My ultimate goal is to design a plan accommodating your wishes and desires in the most aesthetically pleasing manner possible."

Meet Dr. Colville

“I am very satisfied with the results. I look and feel great! Thank you for giving me the perfect sized implants for my body. They look great and I feel more confident about my body. My clothes fit better and I can’t wait to wear my swim suit!”


“I started this journey a year ago, and I was not sure what to expect. Having the breast reconstructive surgery with Dr. Colville (The Magic Man) and his staff made this procedure a lot easier. The breast removal and reconstruction is not an easy procedure to recover from and I had decided not to have the nipple reconstruction. However, after looking at my “Barbie breast” in the mirror every day, I decided to complete the reconstruction and have them done. I thought “I did not come all this way to quit!” So, I went forward and had the nipples done and I am so glad I did!! They look great!! It is just amazing that Dr. Colville was able to create them the way he did. I am by no means vain, but having completed the reconstruction made me feel complete as a woman. Thank you to Dr. Colville and staff for everything you have done for me on making me whole again!”


We invite you to contact us online today, or call (419) 534-6551 to schedule your personal consultation with Dr. Craig Colville.

Individual results may vary.

Contact